

Management Committee as elected at Annual General Meeting (AGM) 16th May 2023

Position	Name	Plot No.
Chairperson	Bill Fleming	45B
Vice-Chairperson	Fiona Drummie	33B
Secretary	Sarah Carrick	2B
Treasurer	Laura Fleming	45B
Membership Secretary	Scott Mackie	16A
Committee Member 1	David Queen	20B
Committee Member 2	Sandy MacArthur	2A
Committee Member 3	Colin Smith	13A
Committee Member 4	Carol-Anne Neville	47
Committee Member 5	Tom Bissett	18
Committee Member 6	Vacant	
Committee Member 7	Vacant	

All membership matters are the responsibility of the Membership Secretary who can be contacted on **fernbraeallotments@gmail.com** for any other matter contact **secretary.FMAA@gmail.com**